Novogodišnja ponuda 82% OFF
00
DANA
14
SATI
07
MINUTA
27
SEKUNDI

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Modificirano dana:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Neograničen broj web stranica
  • 24/7 Podrška
  • Jednostavni Alat za izradu stranica
  • 2X WordPress optimizirana brzina
  • 30-dnevno Jamstvo povrata novca
Uzmite ograničenu ponudu!
Počevši od
HRK
9
50
/mj
Uštedi 82%
Započnite